Sales

Mexico City

Address:

AICM Zona ”G” de Hangares
Hangar AeroUnion
C.P. 15620 México, D.F.

mexreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Fernando Perez Tel. +52 55 4777 7710 ext. 313 Fax: +52 55 4777 3349 Nextel ID: 52*20951*81 cass@aerounion.com.mx

Astrid Martínez Tel. +52 55 4777 7710 ext. 132 Fax: +52 55 4777 3349 Nextel ID: 52*16617*35 pmartinez@aerounion.com.mx

Manuel Torrea Nextel ID: 52*20951*90 Tel: + (52) (55) 4777-7710 // Ext. 149 Fax: + (52) (55) 4777-3347 Cel: + (52) (55) 20997407 mtorrea@aerounion.com.mx

Monterrey

Address:

Aeropuerto Internacional de Monterrey
Gral. Mariano Escobedo.
Carr. Miguel Aleman Km. 26.5
Apodaca, Nuevo León. C.P. 66600

Miguel Augusto Franyutti Mondragòn.
Tel. +52 (81) 8369-8514
Fax: +52 (81) 8369-9750
Nextel ID: 52*20951*72
Mobile: +52 1 55 31841639

acm-mty@aerocharter.com.mx

Guadalajara

Address:

Calle Interior del Aeropuerto 146
Col. Aeropuerto
Aeropuerto Internacional de Guadalajara
C.P. 45640, Tlajomulco de Zuñiga, Jalisco.

gdlreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Nadia Acevedo Nextel ID: 52*16617*41, Cell: + (52) (55) 19914577, Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 Ext.109 Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428   Mail: nacevedo@aerounion.com.mx

Silvia Rivera Nextel ID: 52*20951*111, Cell: (52) (55) 13251011 Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 Ext: 106 Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428, Mail: srivera@aerounion.com.mx

Emilia Silva Nextel ID: 52*16617*42, Cell: (52) (55) 36233431, Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 Ext: 105, Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428, Mail: esilva@aerounion.com.mx

Katalina Castañeda Nextel ID: 52*16617*42, Cell: (52) (55) 36233431, Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 Ext: 105, Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428, Mail: kcastañeda@aerounion.com.mx

Los Angeles

Address:

5625 W Imperial Highway
Los Angeles, CA. 90045. USA.

laxreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Jaime Melara Cell: +1 832 623 0037, Tel: +1 310 649 0069,Fax: +1 310-216-5755  Mail: jaime.melara@aerounion.com.mx

Jorge Rivera Cell: 310-955-7324, Tel: 310-649-0069 Fax: 310-649-0088 Mail:  jorgerivera@aerounion.com.mx

Carl Klarman Cell: +1 310 955 7328, Tel: +1 310-649-0069 Fax: +1 310-649-0088 Mail: cklarman@aerounion.com.mx

Karla Ayala Cell: +1 310 216 0195, Tel: +1 310-649-0069 Fax: +1 310-216-5755, Mail: kayala@aerounion.com.mx

Nena Cebrian Cell: +1 310 330 6143, Tel: +1 310 649 0069, Fax +1 310-216-5755, Mail: ncebrian@aerounion.com.mx

Esther Ramos Tel, +1 310 649 0069 ext. 143, Fax +1 310-216-5755, Mail: eramos@aerounion.com.mx

Chicago

Address:

C/O Lufthansa Cargo. O´Hare

International Airport 616 South.

Access Road  Chicago, IL. 60666

ordreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Rosario Marzana
Cell: 773-383-2833
Tel: 773-686-9300
Fax: 773-686-9301
rmarzana@aerounion.com.mx

Brian Bricio
Cell: 773-383-3038
Tel: 773-686-9300
Fax: 773-686-9301
bbricio@aerounion.com.mx

Sebila Renteria
Tel: 773-686-9300
Cell: 773-251-3308
Fax: 773-686-9301
srenteria@aerounion.com.mx

Asia

Mr. Charlie C.H. Yi
+82 (2) 702-3262
charlie.yi@jeenieair.com

Mr. JH Kim
+82 (2) 702-4008
sel@jennieair.com

Ms. Rosa Y.H. Jang
+82 (2) 702-4208
rosa.jang@jennieair.com

Contact GSA

Windy Liu

+02(1) 311-90803

mngliu@dragon-logistics.com

OP Supervisor

Shirley Cai

+02(1) 311-90709

6r-opmng@dragon-logistics.com

Finance Dept

Sofia Shi

+02(1) 311-90703

uni-xmn@dragon-logistics.com