Sales

Mexico City

Address:

AICM Zona ”G” de Hangares
Hangar AeroUnion
C.P. 15620 México, D.F.

mexreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Octavio Zamudio Nieto
Tel. +52 55 4777 7710 ext. 133
Fax: +52 55 4777 3349
Nextel ID: 52*16617*45
Mobile: +52 1 55 1993 1799
ozamudio@aerounion.com.mx

Ivon Carmona de la Rosa
Tel. +52 55 4777 7710 ext. 123
Fax: +52 55 4777 3349
Nextel ID: 52*20951*90
Mobile: +52 1 55 2099 7407
icarmona@aerounion.com.mx

Alejandro Arellano
Nextel ID: 52*16617*30
Tel: + (52) (55) 4777-7710 // Ext. 203
Fax: + (52) (55) 4777-3347
Mobile: + (52) (55) 19901426
aarellano@aerounion.com.mx

Monterrey

Address:

Aeropuerto Internacional de Monterrey
Gral. Mariano Escobedo.
Carr. Miguel Aleman Km. 26.5
Apodaca, Nuevo León. C.P. 66600

Miguel Augusto Franyutti Mondragòn.
Tel. +52 (81) 8369-8514
Fax: +52 (81) 8369-9750
Nextel ID: 52*20951*72
Mobile: +52 1 55 31841639

acm-mty@aerocharter.com.mx

Guadalajara

Address:

Calle Interior del Aeropuerto 146
Col. Aeropuerto
Aeropuerto Internacional de Guadalajara
C.P. 45640, Tlajomulco de Zuñiga, Jalisco.

gdlreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Alejandro Arellano
Nextel ID: 52*16617*30
Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 Ext.109
Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428 EXT. 101
Mobile: + (52) (55) 19901426
aarellano@aerounion.com.mx

Nadia Acevedo
Nextel ID: 52*16617*41
Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 EXT: 110
Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428 EXT. 101
Mobile: + (52) (55) 19914577
nacevedo@aerounion.com.mx

Alejandra Carrillo
Nextel ID: 52*20951*111
Tel: + (52) (33) 3688-6390 EXT: 107
Fax: + (52) (33) 3688-6428 EXT. 101
acarrillo@aerounion.com.mx

Los Angeles

Address:

5625 W Imperial Highway
Los Angeles, CA. 90045. USA.

laxreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Jorge Rivera
Cell: 310-955-7324
Tel: 310-649-0069
Fax: 310-649-0088
jorgerivera@aerounion.com.mx

Luis Ricardo Ramos Cabrero
Cell: +1 941-737-1671
Tel: +1 310-649-0069
Fax: +1 310-649-0088
lramosc@aerounion.com.mx

Lester Samson
Cell: +1 310-330-6143
Tel: +1 310-649-0069
Fax: +1 310-649-0088
lsamson@aerounion.com.mx

Esther Ramos
Cell: 310-955-7328
Tel: 773-686-9300
Fax: 773-686-9301
eramos@aerounion.com.mx

Chicago

Address:

C/O Lufthansa Cargo. O´Hare

International Airport 616 South.

Access Road  Chicago, IL. 60666

ordreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Rosario Marzana
Cell: 773-383-2833
Tel: 773-686-9300
Fax: 773-686-9301
rmarzana@aerounion.com.mx

Brian Bricio
Cell: 773-383-3038
Tel: 773-686-9300
Fax: 773-686-9301
bbricio@aerounion.com.mx

Sebila Renteria
Tel: 773-686-9300
Cell: 773-251-3308
Fax: 773-686-9301
srenteria@aerounion.com.mx

Asia

Mr. Charlie C.H. Yi
+82 (2) 702-3262
charlie.yi@jeenieair.com

Mr. JH Kim
+82 (2) 702-4008
sel@jennieair.com

Ms. Rosa Y.H. Jang
+82 (2) 702-4208
rosa.jang@jennieair.com

Contact GSA

Windy Liu

+02(1) 311-90803

mngliu@dragon-logistics.com

OP Supervisor

Shirley Cai

+02(1) 311-90709

6r-opmng@dragon-logistics.com

Finance Dept

Sofia Shi

+02(1) 311-90703

uni-xmn@dragon-logistics.com