Ventas

MEX

Dirección:

AICM Zona ”G” de Hangares

Hangar AeroUnion
C.P. 15620 Ciudad de México.

Cualquier reservación a Monterrey puedes contactarnos a través de:
mexreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Tel: +52 (55) 4777  7710

Fernando Perez Aguilar
Tel: +52 (55) 4777  7710 Ext: 313
Cel: +52 (55) 2099  8839
fernando.perez@aerounion.com.mx

Ana María Anaya
Tel: +52 (55) 4777  7710 Ext: 122
Cel: +52 (55) 1993 1799
anamaria.anaya@aerounion.com.mx

Valeria Cano
Tel: +52 (55) 4777  7710 Ext: 125
Cel: +52 (55) 9018 0772
valeria.cano@aerounion.com.mx

Josue Solano
Tel: +52 (55) 4777  7710 Ext: 317
Cel: +52 (55) 2099 7407
josue.solano@aerounion.com.mx

Efrain Castro
Tel: +52 (55) 4777  7710 Ext: 315
Cel: +52 (55) 2587 0117
efrain.castro@aerounion.com.mx

MID

Dirección:

Almacén Fiscalizado Interior del Aeropuerto
Internacional Terminal de Carga Aérea
C.P. 97288

Jose Guadalupe Castañeda
Tel: +52 (55) 6359 1928
operacionesmid@aerounion.com.mx

Jesus Avalos
Tel: +52 (55) 6875 8325
jesus.avalos@aerounion.com.mx

GDL

Dirección:
Calle Interior del Aeropuerto 146
Col. Aeropuerto Internacional de Guadalajara
C.P. 45659, Tlajomulco de Zuñiga, Jalisco.

gdlreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Tel: +52 (33) 3688 6546
Tel: +52 (33) 3688 6428

Nadia Acevedo

Cel: + (52) (55) 1991 4577
Tel: + (52) (33) 3688 6390 Ext: 109
Correo : nadia.acevedo@aerounion.com.mx


David E. Rodriguez Chavez

Tel: + (52) (33) 3688 6390 Ext: 107
Correo: david.rodriguez@aerounion.com.mx

Emilia Silva

Cel: +(52) (55) 3623 3431
Tel: + (52) (33) 3688 6390 Ext: 105
Correo: emilia.silva@aerounion.com.mx

LAX

Dirección:

5625 W Imperial Highway
Los Angeles, CA. 90045. USA.

laxreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Jaime Melara

Cel: +1 (832) 623 0037
Tel: +1 (310)649 0069
Fax: +1 (310)216 5755
Correo: jaime.melara@aerounion.com.mx

Jorge Rivera

Cel: +1 (310) 955 7324
Tel: +1 (310) 649 0069
Fax: +1 (310) 649 0088
Correo: jorge.rivera@aerounion.com.mx

Karla Ayala

Cel: +1 (310) 216 0195
Tel: +1 (310) 649 0069
Fax: +1 (310) 216 5755
Correo: karla.ayala@aerounion.com.mx

Nena Cebrian

Cel:+1 (310) 330 6143
Tel: +1 (310) 649 0069
Fax: +1 (310) 216 5755
Correo: nena.cebrian@aerounion.com.mx

Esther Ramos

Tel: +1 (310) 649 0069 ext: 143
Fax: +1 (310) 216 5755
Correo: esther.ramos@aerounion.com.mx

ORD

Dirección:

c/o AGI Alliance Group Internacional 836 Patton Drive, Tower A1 Chicago, IL 60666
mail: ordreservations@aerounion.com.mx

Tel: +1 (773) 337 7170
Fax: +1 (773) 337 7173

Antonio Gomez Elorduy

Cel: +1 (310) 214 0282
Correo:antonio.gomez@aerounion.com.mx

Brian Bricio

Cel: +1 (773) 383 3038
Tel : +1 (773) 686 9300
Fax: +1 (773) 686 9301
Correo:brian.bricio@aerounion.com.mx

MIA

Dirección:

1650 NW 66th Ave. Building 708
Suite 206 Miami FL. 33126

Mauren Montoya
Correo: customerservice.mia@avianca.com

Call center
Tel: +1 (786) 265-3960  Ext: 3055000

ASIA

Corea

Jeenie Air Agency LTD-GSA for AeroUnion

Rm1501, 15FL, Hanwha Biz MetroⅡ, 551- 24, Yangchen-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 (2) 702 4008
Fax: +82 (2) 702 4006
Correo: sel@jennieair.com

Charlie CH Yi
Tel: +82 (2) 702-3262
Correo: charlie.yi@jeenieair.com

China

Dragon Logistics Corp.

Global Plaza, No.1666 North Sichuan Road, Shanghai, China 200080

Solomon Cai
Tel: +86 (136) 0160 6888
Cel: +1 (917) 868 6865
Correo: sc@sino-vc.com

Joey Zhou
Tel: +86 (181) 2076 4515
Correo: eucus03@dragon-logistics.com

Ms. Candy
Correo: eudmng@dragon-logistics.com
Correo: amdmng@dragon-logistics.com

Ms. Emily
Correo: eucus01@dragon-logistics.com

Asia E-Commerce

Galaxy Air Cargo Service Ltd
Rm11B03, YueXiu New City Building Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Ms. Christy Lee
Cel./Wechat/WhatsApp: +86 (137) 5188 6558
Correo: christy.lee@galaxyaircargo.com

Ms. Shirley Cai
RM602,970 Dalian Rd, Yangpu Dist, Shanghai, China
Cel./Wechat/Whatsapp:+86 (152) 1688 5586
Correo/Skype: Shirley.cai@galaxyaircargo.com